Storrs Campus

Adamson

Douglas Adamson

Associate Professor

douglas.adamson@uconn.edu

(860) 486-4716

IMS 307

angeles-boza

Alfredo Angeles-Boza

Assistant Professor

alfredo.angeles-boza@uconn.edu

(860) 486-6718

CHEM A-312

Asandei

Alexandru Asandei

Associate Professor

alexandru.asandei@uconn.edu

(860) 486-9062

IMS 301

Bailey

William Bailey

Professor

william.bailey@uconn.edu

(860) 486-2163

CHEM A-418

Balunas

Marcy Balunas

Joint Appointee, Assistant Professor

marcy.balunas@uconn.edu

(860) 486-3051

PBB-630

Basu

Ashis Basu

Professor

ashis.basu@uconn.edu

(860) 486-3965

CHEM A-414

Beshir

Anwar Beshir

Lecturer

anwar.beshir@uconn.edu

(860) 486-6610

CHEM A-210

Bobbitt

James Bobbitt

Professor Emeritus

james.bobbitt@uconn.edu

(860) 486-6601

CHEM R-419

Bohn

Robert Bohn

Professor Emeritus

robert.bohn@uconn.edu

(860) 486-3044

CHEM A-213

Bruckner

Christian Brückner

Department Head
Professor

c.bruckner@uconn.edu

(860) 486-2743

CHEM A-116/A-403

Cady

Clyde Cady

Assistant Professor in Residence

clyde.cady@uconn.edu

(860) 486-3217

CHEM A-405

Cole

James Cole

Joint Appointee, Professor

james.cole@uconn.edu

(860) 486-4333

BSP 205

David

Carl David

Professor Emeritus

carl.david@uconn.edu

CHEM A-213

DePasquale

Joseph DePasquale

Assistant Professor in Residence

joseph.depasquale@uconn.edu

(860) 486-3215

CHEM A-415

Dergunov

Sergey Dergunov

Assistant Research Professor

sergey.dergunov@uconn.edu

(860) 486-6495

CHEM R-412

Dimock

Arthur Dimock

Lecturer Emeritus

arthur.dimock@uconn.edu

(860) 486-3216

CHEM A-213

Eddy

Nicholas Eddy

Visiting Assistant Professor

nicholas.eddy@uconn.edu

(860) 486-6394

CHEM T-214

Frank

Harry Frank

Professor Emeritus

harry.frank@uconn.edu

(860) 486-6556

CHEM R-215

Gascon

Jose Gascon

Associate Professor

jose.gascon@uconn.edu

(860) 486-0591

CHEM A-411

He

Jie He

Assistant Professor

jie.he@uconn.edu

(860) 486-2744

CHEM A-319

Howell

Amy Howell

Professor

amy.howell@uconn.edu

(860) 486-3460

CHEM A-315

Hren

Michael Hren

Assistant Professor

michael.hren@uconn.edu

(860) 486-9511

BEACH 232

Hurley

Cecile Hurley

Lecturer Emerita

cecile.hurley@uconn.edu

(860) 486-3795

CHEM A-213

Joesten

Raymond Joesten

Professor Emeritus

raymond.joesten@uconn.edu

(860) 486-6643

CHEM A-213

Kasi

Rajeswari Kasi

Associate Professor

rajeswari.kasi@uconn.edu

(860) 486-4713

IMS 302

Lewis Katz

Lewis Katz

Professor Emeritus

Knox

Jane Knox

Lecturer Emerita

jane.knox@uconn.edu

(860) 486-6646

CHEM A-213

Kumar

Challa Kumar

Professor

challa.kumar@uconn.edu

(860) 486-3213

CHEM A-317

Leadbeater

Nicholas Leadbeater

Undergraduate Program Director
Associate Professor

nicholas.leadbeater@uconn.edu

(860) 486-5076

CHEM A-310

Lin

Yao Lin

Associate Professor

yao.lin@uconn.edu

(860) 486-8969

IMS 303

Tomoyasu Mani

Tomoyasu Mani

Assistant Professor

tomoyasu.mani@uconn.edu

(860) 486-6721

CHEM A-407

Maran

Flavio Maran

Research Professor

flavio.maran@uconn.edu

(860) 486-2797

Michel

Robert Michel

Professor Emeritus

robert.g.michel@uconn.edu

(860) 486-3143

CHEM A-213

Mueller-Westerhoff

Ulrich Mueller-Westerhoff

Professor Emeritus

ut.mw@uconn.edu

(860) 429-7049

CHEM R-419

Neth

Edward Neth

Lecturer

edward.neth@uconn.edu

(860) 486-6722

CHEM A-421

Parnas

Richard Parnas

Joint Appointee, Professor Director

richard.parnas@uconn.edu

(860) 486-9060

IMS 206

Peczuh

Mark Peczuh

Associate Department Head
Associate Professor

mark.peczuh@uconn.edu

(860) 486-1605

CHEM A-316

Pinkhassik

Eugene Pinkhassik

Associate Professor

eugene.pinkhassik@uconn.edu

(860) 486-3214

CHEM A-412

Becky Quardokus

Rebecca Quardokus

Assistant Professor

rebecca.quardokus@uconn.edu

(860) 486-2844

CHEM A-410

Rossi

Angelo Rossi

Research Professor

angelo.rossi@uconn.edu

(646) 996-4145

Jessica Rouge

Assistant Professor

jessica.rouge@uconn.edu

(860) 486-4784

A-417

Rusling

James Rusling

Professor

james.rusling@uconn.edu

(860) 486-4909

CHEM A-314

Seery

Thomas Seery

Associate Professor

thomas.seery@uconn.edu

(860) 486-1337

IMS 202

Selampinar

Fatma Selampinar

Lecturer

fatma.selampinar@uconn.edu

(860) 486-6647

CHEM A-409

Smith

Michael Smith

Professor Emeritus

michael.smith@uconn.edu

(860) 486-2881

CHEM A-416

Sotzing

Gregory Sotzing

Professor

g.sotzing@uconn.edu

(860) 486-4619

IMS 209

Stuart

James Stuart

Professor Emeritus

james.stuart@uconn.edu

(860) 214-1478

CHEM R-419

Stwalley

William Stwalley

Joint Appointee, Professor

w.stwalley@uconn.edu

(860) 486-6999

PHYS 322

Suib

Steven Suib

Professor

steven.suib@uconn.edu

(860) 486-2797

CHEM A-313

Teschke

Carolyn Teschke

Joint Appointee, Professor

carolyn.teschke@uconn.edu

(860) 486-4282

BSP 206

Gael Ung

Gaël Ung

Assistant Professor

gael.ung@uconn.edu

(860) 486-6720

CHEM A-308

Vaze

Abhay Vaze

Lecturer

abhay.vaze@uconn.edu

(860) 486-6719

CHEM A-211

Nicole Wagner

Nicole Wagner

Assistant Research Professor

nicole.wagner@uconn.edu

(860) 486-6593

R-404

Frederick Wassmundt

Frederick Wassmundt

Associate Professor Emeritus

Wikholm

Ronald Wikholm

Associate Professor Emeritus

ron.wikholm@uconn.edu

(860) 486-2173

CHEM A-213

Wright

Dennis Wright

Joint Appointee, Professor

dennis.wright@uconn.edu

(860) 486-9451

PBB 629

Yao

Xudong Yao

Associate Professor

x.yao@uconn.edu

(860) 486-6644

CHEM A-419

Zhao

Jing Zhao

Assistant Professor

jing.zhao@uconn.edu

(860) 486-2443

CHEM A-413