Biological Division

angeles-boza

Alfredo Angeles-Boza

Assistant Professor

alfredo.angeles-boza@uconn.edu

(860) 486-6718

CHEM A-312

Basu

Ashis Basu

Professor

ashis.basu@uconn.edu

(860) 486-3965

CHEM A-414

Frank

Harry Frank

Professor Emeritus

harry.frank@uconn.edu

(860) 486-6556

CHEM R-215

Gascon

Jose Gascon

Associate Professor

jose.gascon@uconn.edu

(860) 486-0591

CHEM A-411

Kumar

Challa Kumar

Professor

challa.kumar@uconn.edu

(860) 486-3213

CHEM A-317

Peczuh

Mark Peczuh

Associate Department Head
Associate Professor

mark.peczuh@uconn.edu

(860) 486-1605

CHEM A-316

Jessica Rouge

Assistant Professor

jessica.rouge@uconn.edu

(860) 486-4784

A-417

Rusling

James Rusling

Professor

james.rusling@uconn.edu

(860) 486-4909

CHEM A-314

Yao

Xudong Yao

Associate Professor

x.yao@uconn.edu

(860) 486-6644

CHEM A-419