Organic Division

Adamson

Douglas Adamson

Associate Professor

douglas.adamson@uconn.edu

(860) 486-4716

IMS 307

Asandei

Alexandru Asandei

Associate Professor

alexandru.asandei@uconn.edu

(860) 486-9062

IMS 301

Bailey

William Bailey

Professor

william.bailey@uconn.edu

(860) 486-2163

CHEM A-418

Basu

Ashis Basu

Professor

ashis.basu@uconn.edu

(860) 486-3965

CHEM A-414

Bruckner

Christian Brückner

Department Head
Professor

c.bruckner@uconn.edu

(860) 486-2743

CHEM A-116/A-403

Howell

Amy Howell

Professor

amy.howell@uconn.edu

(860) 486-3460

CHEM A-315

Leadbeater

Nicholas Leadbeater

Undergraduate Program Director
Associate Professor

nicholas.leadbeater@uconn.edu

(860) 486-5076

CHEM A-310

Peczuh

Mark Peczuh

Associate Department Head
Associate Professor

mark.peczuh@uconn.edu

(860) 486-1605

CHEM A-316

Pinkhassik

Eugene Pinkhassik

Associate Professor

eugene.pinkhassik@uconn.edu

(860) 486-3214

CHEM A-412

rouge

Jessica Rouge

Assistant Professor

jessica.rouge@uconn.edu

(860) 486-4784

A-417

Sotzing

Gregory Sotzing

Professor

g.sotzing@uconn.edu

(860) 486-4619

IMS 209

Gael Ung

Gaël Ung

Assistant Professor

gael.ung@uconn.edu

(860) 486-6720

CHEM A-308