Physical Division

Frank

Harry Frank

Professor Emeritus

harry.frank@uconn.edu

(860) 486-6556

CHEM R-215

Gascon

Jose Gascon

Associate Professor

jose.gascon@uconn.edu

(860) 486-0591

CHEM A-411

He

Jie He

Assistant Professor

jie.he@uconn.edu

(860) 486-2744

CHEM A-319

Kumar

Challa Kumar

Professor

challa.kumar@uconn.edu

(860) 486-3213

CHEM A-317

Lin

Yao Lin

Associate Professor

yao.lin@uconn.edu

(860) 486-8969

IMS 305A

Tomoyasu Mani

Tomoyasu Mani

Assistant Professor

tomoyasu.mani@uconn.edu

(860) 486-6721

CHEM A-407

Pinkhassik

Eugene Pinkhassik

Associate Professor

eugene.pinkhassik@uconn.edu

(860) 486-3214

CHEM A-412

Becky Quardokus

Rebecca Quardokus

Assistant Professor

rebecca.quardokus@uconn.edu

(860) 486-2844

CHEM A-410

Zhao

Jing Zhao

Assistant Professor

jing.zhao@uconn.edu

(860) 486-2443

CHEM A-413