Polymer Division

Adamson

Douglas Adamson

Professor

douglas.adamson@uconn.edu

(860) 486-4716

IMS 207

Asandei

Alexandru Asandei

Associate Professor

alexandru.asandei@uconn.edu

(860) 486-9062

IMS 301

He

Jie He

Assistant Professor

jie.he@uconn.edu

(860) 486-2744

CHEM A-319

Kasi

Rajeswari Kasi

Associate Professor

rajeswari.kasi@uconn.edu

(860) 486-4713

IMS 302

Lin

Yao Lin

Associate Professor

yao.lin@uconn.edu

(860) 486-8969

IMS 303

Pinkhassik

Eugene Pinkhassik

Associate Professor

eugene.pinkhassik@uconn.edu

(860) 486-3214

CHEM A-412

Seery

Thomas Seery

Associate Professor

thomas.seery@uconn.edu

(860) 486-1337

IMS 202

Sotzing

Gregory Sotzing

Professor

g.sotzing@uconn.edu

(860) 486-4619

IMS 209