Emeritus Faculty

Bobbitt

James Bobbitt

Professor Emeritus

james.bobbitt@uconn.edu

(860) 486-6601

CHEM R-419

Bohn

Robert Bohn

Professor Emeritus

robert.bohn@uconn.edu

(860) 486-3044

CHEM A-213

no-photo

Irene Covey

Professor Emerita

i.covey@uconn.edu

(203) 236-9884

David

Carl David

Professor Emeritus

carl.david@uconn.edu

CHEM A-213

Dimock

Arthur Dimock

Lecturer Emeritus

arthur.dimock@uconn.edu

(860) 486-3216

CHEM A-213

Frank

Harry Frank

Professor Emeritus

harry.frank@uconn.edu

(860) 486-6556

CHEM R-215

Hurley

Cecile Hurley

Lecturer Emerita

cecile.hurley@uconn.edu

(860) 486-3795

CHEM A-213

Joesten

Raymond Joesten

Professor Emeritus

raymond.joesten@uconn.edu

(860) 486-6643

CHEM A-213

Lewis Katz

Lewis Katz

Professor Emeritus

Knox

Jane Knox

Lecturer Emerita

jane.knox@uconn.edu

(860) 486-6646

CHEM A-213

Michel

Robert Michel

Professor Emeritus

robert.g.michel@uconn.edu

(860) 486-3143

CHEM A-213

Mueller-Westerhoff

Ulrich Mueller-Westerhoff

Professor Emeritus

ut.mw@uconn.edu

(860) 429-7049

CHEM R-419

Smith

Michael Smith

Professor Emeritus

michael.smith@uconn.edu

(860) 486-2881

CHEM A-416

Stuart

James Stuart

Professor Emeritus

james.stuart@uconn.edu

(860) 214-1478

CHEM R-419

Frederick Wassmundt

Frederick Wassmundt

Associate Professor Emeritus

Wikholm

Ronald Wikholm

Associate Professor Emeritus

ron.wikholm@uconn.edu

(860) 486-2173

CHEM A-213