Joint Appointees

Balunas

Marcy Balunas

Joint Appointee, Assistant Professor

marcy.balunas@uconn.edu

(860) 486-3051

PBB-630

Cole

James Cole

Joint Appointee, Professor

james.cole@uconn.edu

(860) 486-4333

BSP 205

Mason

Robert Mason

Joint Appointee, Professor

robert.mason@uconn.edu

(860) 405-9129

UC-AVPT MSB

Parnas

Richard Parnas

Joint Appointee, Professor Director

richard.parnas@uconn.edu

(860) 486-9060

IMS 206

Stwalley

William Stwalley

Joint Appointee, Professor

w.stwalley@uconn.edu

(860) 486-6999

PHYS 322

Teschke

Carolyn Teschke

Joint Appointee, Professor

carolyn.teschke@uconn.edu

(860) 486-4282

BSP 206

Vlahos

Penny Vlahos

Joint Appointee, Associate Professor

penny.vlahos@uconn.edu

(860) 405-9269

UC-AVPT UN SEA

Wright

Dennis Wright

Joint Appointee, Professor

dennis.wright@uconn.edu

(860) 486-9451

PBB 629