Staff

Anacleto

Ben Anacleto

Undergraduate Laboratory Technician

benjamin.anacleto@uconn.edu

(860) 486-0555

CHEM A-003

Bey

Aneesa Bey

Program Assistant

aneesa.bey@uconn.edu

(860) 486-2778

CHEM A-111

Tyler Cardinal

Tyler Cardinal

Building Services Manager

tyler.cardinal@uconn.edu

(860) 486-3695

CHEM A-001

Dahabsu

Osker Dahabsu

Undergraduate Academic Advisor

osker.dahabsu@uconn.edu

(860) 486-2285

CHEM A-109

Daleb

Daniel Daleb

Machine Shop Engineer

daniel.daleb@uconn.edu

(860) 486-3189

CHEM A-009

Leah Douglas

Leah Douglas

Undergraduate Laboratory Technician

leah.douglas@uconn.edu

(860) 486-0555

CHEM A-003

Fu

You-Jun Fu

Academic Assistant, Mass Spectrometry

you-jun.fu@uconn.edu

(860) 486-5839

CHEM R-401

Fuller

Charlene Fuller

Supply Manager

charlene.fuller@uconn.edu

(860) 486-4655

CHEM A012

Gorbatyuk

Vitaliy Gorbatyuk

Academic Assistant, NMR

vitaliy.gorbatyuk@uconn.edu

(860) 486-4069

CHEM R-002

Hogrebe

Emilie Hogrebe

Graduate Program Coordinator

e.hogrebe@uconn.edu

(860) 486-3219

CHEM A-115

Krantz

Eric Krantz

Undergraduate Laboratory Supervisor

eric.krantz@uconn.edu

(860) 486-5599

CHEM A-004

Nkosana

Noreen Nkosana

Undergraduate Laboratory Technician

noreen.nkosana@uconn.edu

(860) 486-0555

CHEM A-003

Orcutt

Ashley Orcutt

Program Assistant

ashley.orcutt@uconn.edu

(860) 486-0551

CHEM A-100

Pangilinan

Adam Pangilinan

Undergraduate Laboratory Technician

adam.pangilinan@uconn.edu

(860) 486-0555

CHEM A-004

Willis

William Willis

Surface Laboratory

william.willis@uconn.edu

(860) 486-6562

CHEM A-114