Administrative Support Staff

Bey

Aneesa Bey

Program Assistant

aneesa.bey@uconn.edu

(860) 486-2778

CHEM A-111

Tyler Cardinal

Tyler Cardinal

Building Services Manager

tyler.cardinal@uconn.edu

(860) 486-3695

CHEM A-001

Dahabsu

Osker Dahabsu

Undergraduate Academic Advisor

osker.dahabsu@uconn.edu

(860) 486-2285

CHEM A-109

Fuller

Charlene Fuller

Supply Manager

charlene.fuller@uconn.edu

(860) 486-4655

CHEM A012

Hogrebe

Emilie Hogrebe

Graduate Program Coordinator

e.hogrebe@uconn.edu

(860) 486-3219

CHEM A-115

Orcutt

Ashley Orcutt

Program Assistant

ashley.orcutt@uconn.edu

(860) 486-0551

CHEM A-100