Teaching Faculty

Beshir

Anwar Beshir

Lecturer

anwar.beshir@uconn.edu

(860) 486-6610

CHEM A-210

Cady

Clyde Cady

Assistant Professor in Residence

clyde.cady@uconn.edu

(860) 486-3217

CHEM A-405

DePasquale

Joseph DePasquale

Assistant Professor in Residence

joseph.depasquale@uconn.edu

(860) 486-3215

CHEM A-415

Eddy

Nicholas Eddy

Visiting Assistant Professor

nicholas.eddy@uconn.edu

(860) 486-6394

CHEM T-214

Hill

Sandra Hill

Assistant Professor In Residence

sandra.hill@uconn.edu

(203) 236-9884

Keesey

Mary Sol Keesey

Instructor in Residence

mary_sol.keesey@uconn.edu

(860) 570-9190

Hartford Campus, Undergraduate Building, 301A

Neth

Edward Neth

Lecturer

edward.neth@uconn.edu

(860) 486-6722

CHEM A-421

Pradhan

Priya Pradhan

Assistant Professor in Residence

priya.pradhan@uconn.edu

(860) 570-9413

Hartford Campus, Undergraduate Building, 301A

Marie Ruiz-Martinez

Marie Ruiz-Martinez

Assistant Professor in Residence

marie.ruizmartinez@uconn.edu

Stamford Campus

Selampinar

Fatma Selampinar

Lecturer

fatma.selampinar@uconn.edu

(860) 486-6647

CHEM A-409

Son

Young-Chan Son

Lecturer

young-chan.son@uconn.edu

(860) 405-9029

Avery Point Campus, ACD 210

Vaze

Abhay Vaze

Lecturer

abhay.vaze@uconn.edu

(860) 486-6719

CHEM A-211

no-photo

Thomas Wood

Lecturer

tom.wood@uconn.edu

(203) 251-8502

Stamford Campus, Room 243

Zhang

Yashan Zhang

Assistant Professor in Residence

yashan.zhang@uconn.edu

(860) 570-9413

Hartford Campus, Undergraduate Building, 301A