Emeritus Faculty

Bailey

William Bailey

Professor Emeritus

william.bailey@uconn.edu

(860) 486-2163

CHEM A-418

Birge

Robert Birge

Professor Emeritus

robert.birge@uconn.edu

Bobbitt

James Bobbitt

Professor Emeritus

james.bobbitt@uconn.edu

(860) 486-6601

CHEM R-419

Bohn

Robert Bohn

Professor Emeritus

robert.bohn@uconn.edu

(860) 486-3044

CHEM A-213

no-photo

Irene Covey

Professor Emerita

i.covey@uconn.edu

Carl David

Carl David

Professor Emeritus

carl.david@uconn.edu

Arthur Dimock

Arthur Dimock

Lecturer Emeritus

arthur.dimock@uconn.edu

(860) 486-3216

CHEM A-213

Frank

Harry Frank

Board of Trustees Distinguished Professor Emeritus

harry.frank@uconn.edu

(860) 486-6646

CHEM A-213

Hurley

Cecile Hurley

Lecturer Emerita

cecile.hurley@uconn.edu

(860) 486-3795

CHEM A-213

Joesten

Raymond Joesten

Professor Emeritus

raymond.joesten@uconn.edu

(860) 486-6643

CHEM A-213

Michel

Robert Michel

Professor Emeritus

robert.g.michel@uconn.edu

(860) 486-3143

CHEM A-213

Brenda Shaw

Brenda Shaw

Associate Professor Emerita

brenda.shaw@frontier.com

(860) 456-8567

Smith

Michael Smith

Professor Emeritus

michael.smith@uconn.edu

Stuart

James Stuart

Professor Emeritus

james.stuart@uconn.edu

(860) 214-1478

CHEM A-213/R-419

no-photo

Chong Sook Sung

Professor Emerita

chong.sung@uconn.edu

Frederick Wassmundt

Frederick Wassmundt

Associate Professor Emeritus

Wikholm

Ronald Wikholm

Associate Professor Emeritus

ron.wikholm@uconn.edu

(860) 486-2173

CHEM A-213