Joint Appointees

Balunas

Marcy Balunas

Associate Professor, Pharmacy

marcy.balunas@uconn.edu

(860) 486-3051

PBB 630

Cole

James Cole

Professor, Molecular and Cell Biology

james.cole@uconn.edu

(860) 486-4333

BSP 205

Hren

Michael Hren

Associate Professor, Geosciences

michael.hren@uconn.edu

(860) 486-9511

BEACH 232

Mason

Robert Mason

Professor, Marine Sciences

robert.mason@uconn.edu

(860) 405-9129

UC-AVPT MSB

Teschke

Carolyn Teschke

Professor, Molecular and Cell Biology

carolyn.teschke@uconn.edu

(860) 486-4282

BSP 206

Vlahos

Penny Vlahos

Associate Professor, Marine Sciences

penny.vlahos@uconn.edu

(860) 405-9269

UC-AVPT UN SEA

Wright

Dennis Wright

Professor, Pharmacy

dennis.wright@uconn.edu

(860) 486-9451

PBB 629