Research Faculty

Dergunov

Sergey Dergunov

Assistant Research Professor

sergey.dergunov@uconn.edu

(860) 486-6495

CHEM R-412

Jordan Greco

Jordan Greco

Assistant Research Professor

jordan.greco@uconn.edu

CHEM A-114

Flavio Maran

Flavio Maran

Research Professor

flavio.maran@uconn.edu

(860) 486-2797

Anthony Provatas

Anthony Provatas

Assistant Research Professor

anthony.provatas@uconn.edu

Building #4 Annex, 170

Angelo Rossi

Angelo Rossi

Research Professor

angelo.rossi@uconn.edu

(646) 996-4145

Nicole Wagner

Nicole Wagner

Assistant Research Professor

nicole.wagner@uconn.edu

CHEM A-114