Administrative Support Staff

Tyler Cardinal

Tyler Cardinal

Building Services Manager

tyler.cardinal@uconn.edu

(860) 486-3695

CHEM A-001

Fuller

Charlene Fuller

Supply Manager

charlene.fuller@uconn.edu

(860) 486-4655

CHEM A012

Jill Grakowsky

Jill Grakowsky

Academic Advisor

jill.grakowsky@uconn.edu

(860) 486-2285

CHEM A-109

Hogrebe

Emilie Hogrebe

Graduate Program Coordinator

e.hogrebe@uconn.edu

(860) 486-3219

CHEM A-115

Rachel Kahen

Rachel Kahen

Financial Assistant

rachel.kahen@uconn.edu

(860) 486-0499

CHEM A-111

Orcutt

Ashley Orcutt

Program Assistant

ashley.orcutt@uconn.edu

(860) 486-0551

CHEM A-100