Teaching Faculty

J. Dafhne Aguirre

J. Dafhne Aguirre

Assistant Professor in Residence

jdaguirre@uconn.edu

(860) 486-3217

CHEM T-214

Stephen Barshay

Stephen Barshay

Assistant Professor in Residence

stephen.barshay@uconn.edu

(959) 200-3843

Hartford Campus, Room 314-B

Beshir

Anwar Beshir

Lecturer

anwar.beshir@uconn.edu

(860) 486-6610

CHEM A-210

Connor Boyle

Connor Boyle

Assistant Professor In Residence

connor.boyle@uconn.edu

(203) 236-9882

Room 305

Cady

Clyde Cady

Assistant Professor in Residence

clyde.cady@uconn.edu

(860) 486-3217

CHEM T-214

KarenAnn Caldwell

KarenAnn Caldwell

Assistant Professor in Residence

karenann.caldwell@uconn.edu

(860) 486-3225

CHEM A-212

Hill

Sandra Hill

Assistant Professor In Residence

sandra.hill@uconn.edu

(203) 236-9884

Mary Sol Keesey

Mary Sol Keesey

Instructor in Residence

mary_sol.keesey@uconn.edu

(959) 200-3787

Hartford Campus, Room 307

Neth

Edward Neth

Regional Faculty Liaison
Lecturer

edward.neth@uconn.edu

(203) 251-9535

Stamford Campus, Room 3.63

Louis Pascal Riel

Louis Pascal Riel

Assistant Professor In Residence

louis.riel@uconn.edu

(860) 405-9243

ACD-103D

Stephanie Rugg

Stephanie Rugg

Assistant Professor in Residence

stephanie.rugg@uconn.edu

Marie Ruiz-Martinez

Marie Ruiz-Martinez

Assistant Professor in Residence

marie.ruizmartinez@uconn.edu

(203) 251-8558

Stamford Campus, Room 3.64

Selampinar

Fatma Selampinar

Associate Professor in Residence

fatma.selampinar@uconn.edu

(860) 486-6647

CHEM A-409

Priya Pradhan

Priya Shah

Associate Professor in Residence

priyashah@uconn.edu

(959) 200-3827

Hartford Campus, Room 314-A

Kiet Tran

Kiet Tran

Assistant Professor in Residence

kiet.tran@uconn.edu

(860) 486-0502

CHEM A-209

Vaze

Abhay Vaze

Lecturer

abhay.vaze@uconn.edu

(860) 486-6719

CHEM A-211

Niluka Wasalathanthri

Niluka Wasalathanthri

Assistant Professor in Residence

niluka.wasalathanthri@uconn.edu

(860) 486-3215

CHEM A-415

no-photo

Thomas Wood

Lecturer

tom.wood@uconn.edu

(203) 251-8502

Stamford Campus, Room 2.41

Yashan Zhang

Yashan Zhang

Assistant Professor in Residence

yashan.zhang@uconn.edu

(959) 200-3844

Hartford Campus, Room 314-C