Staff

Tyler Cardinal

Tyler Cardinal

Building Services Manager

tyler.cardinal@uconn.edu

(860) 486-3695

CHEM A-001

Daleb

Daniel Daleb

Machine Shop Engineer

daniel.daleb@uconn.edu

(860) 486-3189

CHEM A-009

Leah Douglas

Leah Douglas

Undergraduate Laboratory Technician

leah.douglas@uconn.edu

(860) 486-0555

CHEM A-003

Fuller

Charlene Fuller

Supply Manager

charlene.fuller@uconn.edu

(860) 486-4655

CHEM A012

Gorbatyuk

Vitaliy Gorbatyuk

Academic Assistant, NMR

vitaliy.gorbatyuk@uconn.edu

(860) 486-4069

CHEM R-002

Jill Grakowsky

Jill Grakowsky

Academic Advisor

jill.grakowsky@uconn.edu

(860) 486-2285

CHEM A-109

Hogrebe

Emilie Hogrebe

Graduate Program Coordinator

e.hogrebe@uconn.edu

(860) 486-3219

CHEM A-115

Rachel Kahen

Rachel Kahen

Financial Assistant

rachel.kahen@uconn.edu

(860) 486-0499

CHEM A-111

Krantz

Eric Krantz

Undergraduate Laboratory Supervisor

eric.krantz@uconn.edu

(860) 486-5599

CHEM A-004

Nkosana

Noreen Nkosana

Undergraduate Laboratory Technician

noreen.nkosana@uconn.edu

(860) 486-0555

CHEM A-003

Orcutt

Ashley Orcutt

Program Assistant

ashley.orcutt@uconn.edu

(860) 486-0551

CHEM A-100

Sam Post

Sam Post

Undergraduate Laboratory Technician

samuel.post@uconn.edu

(860) 486-0555

CHEM A-003

Willis

William Willis

Surface Laboratory

william.willis@uconn.edu

(860) 486-6562

CHEM A-114