Staff

Jill Grakowsky

Jill Bouchard

Academic Advisor

jill.bouchard@uconn.edu

(860) 486-2285

CHEM A-109

Tyler Cardinal

Tyler Cardinal

Building Services Manager

tyler.cardinal@uconn.edu

(860) 486-3695

CHEM A-001

Daleb

Daniel Daleb

Machine Shop Engineer

daniel.daleb@uconn.edu

(860) 486-3189

CHEM A-009

Gorbatyuk

Vitaliy Gorbatyuk

Academic Assistant, NMR

vitaliy.gorbatyuk@uconn.edu

(860) 486-4069

CHEM R-002

no-photo

Adam Graichen

Academic Assistant, Mass Spec

adam.graichen@uconn.edu

(860) 486-5839

CHEM R-401

Hogrebe

Emilie Hogrebe

Program Administrator

e.hogrebe@uconn.edu

(860) 486-3219

CHEM A-115

Krantz

Eric Krantz

Undergraduate Laboratory Supervisor

eric.krantz@uconn.edu

(860) 486-5599

CHEM A-004

Philip Langley

Philip Langley

Undergraduate Laboratory Technician

philip.langley@uconn.edu

(860) 486-0555

CHEM A-003

Orcutt

Ashley Orcutt

Program Assistant

ashley.orcutt@uconn.edu

(860) 486-0551

CHEM A-100

Sam Post

Sam Post

Main Stockroom Manager

samuel.post@uconn.edu

(860) 486-4655

CHEM A-012

no-photo

Holly Schipper

Undergraduate Laboratory Technician

holly.schipper@uconn.edu

(860) 486-0555

CHEM A-003

Willis

William Willis

Surface Laboratory

william.willis@uconn.edu

(860) 486-6562