Faculty

Adamson

Douglas Adamson

Professor

douglas.adamson@uconn.edu

(860) 486-4716

IMS 207

angeles-boza

Alfredo Angeles-Boza

Assistant Professor

alfredo.angeles-boza@uconn.edu

(860) 486-6718

CHEM A-312

Asandei

Alexandru Asandei

Associate Professor

alexandru.asandei@uconn.edu

(860) 486-9062

IMS 301

Bailey

William Bailey

Professor

william.bailey@uconn.edu

(860) 486-2163

CHEM A-418

Basu

Ashis Basu

Professor

ashis.basu@uconn.edu

(860) 486-3965

CHEM A-414

Bruckner

Christian Brückner

Department Head
Professor

c.bruckner@uconn.edu

(860) 486-2743

CHEM A-116/A-403

Gascon

Jose Gascon

Associate Professor

jose.gascon@uconn.edu

(860) 486-0591

CHEM A-411

Alex Gorka

Alexander Gorka

Assistant Professor

alexander.gorka@uconn.edu

(860) 486-2881

CHEM A-416

He

Jie He

Assistant Professor

jie.he@uconn.edu

(860) 486-2744

CHEM A-319

Howell

Amy Howell

Professor

amy.howell@uconn.edu

(860) 486-3460

CHEM A-315

Hren

Michael Hren

Assistant Professor

michael.hren@uconn.edu

(860) 486-9511

BEACH 232

Kasi

Rajeswari Kasi

Associate Professor

rajeswari.kasi@uconn.edu

(860) 486-4713

IMS 302

Kumar

Challa Kumar

Professor

challa.kumar@uconn.edu

(860) 486-3213

CHEM A-317

Leadbeater

Nicholas Leadbeater

Undergraduate Program Director
Associate Professor

nicholas.leadbeater@uconn.edu

(860) 486-5076

CHEM A-310

Lin

Yao Lin

Associate Professor

yao.lin@uconn.edu

(860) 486-8969

IMS 303

Tomoyasu Mani

Tomoyasu Mani

Assistant Professor

tomoyasu.mani@uconn.edu

(860) 486-6721

CHEM A-407

Peczuh

Mark Peczuh

Associate Department Head
Associate Professor

mark.peczuh@uconn.edu

(860) 486-1605

CHEM A-316

Pinkhassik

Eugene Pinkhassik

Associate Professor

eugene.pinkhassik@uconn.edu

(860) 486-3214

CHEM A-412

Becky Quardokus

Rebecca Quardokus

Assistant Professor

rebecca.quardokus@uconn.edu

(860) 486-2844

CHEM A-410

Jessica Rouge

Assistant Professor

jessica.rouge@uconn.edu

(860) 486-4784

CHEM A-417

Rusling

James Rusling

Professor

james.rusling@uconn.edu

(860) 486-4909

CHEM A-314

Seery

Thomas Seery

Associate Professor

thomas.seery@uconn.edu

(860) 486-1337

IMS 202

Sotzing

Gregory Sotzing

Professor

g.sotzing@uconn.edu

(860) 486-4619

IMS 209

stein

Nina Stein

Assistant Professor

n.stein@uconn.edu

(203) 236-9882

Waterbury Campus, Room 305

Suib

Steven Suib

Professor

steven.suib@uconn.edu

(860) 486-2797

CHEM A-313

Gael Ung

Gaël Ung

Assistant Professor

gael.ung@uconn.edu

(860) 486-6720

CHEM A-308

Yao

Xudong Yao

Associate Professor

x.yao@uconn.edu

(860) 486-6644

CHEM A-419

Zhao

Jing Zhao

Assistant Professor

jing.zhao@uconn.edu

(860) 486-2443

CHEM A-413